Calgary: 403.250.7480
Coaldale: 587.813.6277

Prairie-Wide Investment team

 

Calgary office

Glenn Freeland

Financial Advisor

Tel 403.901.7115

gfreeland@pwfinancial.ca
 

James Sumner

Financial Advisor

Tel 403.250.6277

james@pwfinancial.ca
 

Phil Walker

*Insurance Advisor

Tel 587.813.6277

phil@pwfinancial.ca
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Coaldale Office

 

Dennis Walton

*Insurance Advisor

Tel (587) 813-6277

dennis@pwfinancial.ca
 

Scott Nelson

Financial Advisor

Tel (587) 813-6277

scott@pwfinancial.ca
 

Blair Foster

*Insurance Advisor

Tel (587) 813-6277

blair@pwfinancial.ca
 

 

 

 

* Insurance Advisors are associated with Valley Wide Financial Corp. and IDC Worldsource Insurance Network only and are not registered in any capacity with Worldsource Financial Management Inc. Worldsource Financial Management Inc. is responsible for mutual fund-related business activities conducted by its Registrants only, and is not responsible for the business activities of other related or unrelated individuals and/or organizations.