Calgary: 403.250.7480
Coaldale: 587.813.6277

Prairie-Wide Investment team

Coaldale Office

 

Vanessa Nent

Financial Advisor

Tel (587) 813-6277

vanessa@pwfinancial.ca
 

Scott Nelson

Financial Advisor

Tel (587) 813-6277

scott@pwfinancial.ca
 

Blair Foster EPC, CPCA

*Insurance Advisor

Tel (587) 813-6277

blair@pwfinancial.ca
 

 

 

 

 

 

Calgary office

Glenn Freeland

Financial Advisor

Tel 403.901.7115

gfreeland@pwfinancial.ca
 

James Sumner

Financial Advisor

Tel 403.250.7480

james@pwfinancial.ca
 

Phil Walker

*Insurance Advisor

Tel 403.250.7480

phil@pwfinancial.ca
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

* Insurance Advisors are associated with Prairie-Wide Financial Corp. and IDC Worldsource Insurance Network only and are not registered in any capacity with Worldsource Financial Management Inc. Worldsource Financial Management Inc. is responsible for mutual fund-related business activities conducted by its Registrants only, and is not responsible for the business activities of other related or unrelated individuals and/or organizations.